RSS

Majestic Anniversary 2012!

28 Aug

Can you still remember the buzz when Resorts World Manila opened last 2009?  Yes, buzz on how grand, beautiful and huge it was going to be?  I still do as I can still remember how I bugged my husband into bringing me to RW to check it out!  Haha!  For a shopaholic like me, it was definitely a place I had to check out ASAP!

And believe it or not, it has been 3 years since they opened here in Manila!  How time flies!!!

Of course, with something so grand, an anniversary entails something grand and majestic as well!

From August 26 to September 2, experience their week-long 3rd anniversary celebration with exciting performances, food fairs, parties, MALL SALE (yes, those magic words make me smile), raffles and many many many more!  Check out the list of activities they have lined up fit for a king/queen/prince/princess!

Click on the image to view it clearly :)

I’m so sure you there’s something in the event schedule fit for you!  As for me, aside from the Mall Sale which will run from August 27-September 2,  I will surely drop by Make-Up Designory Manila’s booth!  Woohoo!  How will I be able to resist checking out exclusive discounts on make-up courses and products!?!?  Happiness indeed!  And I heard they’re also offering free make-up consultations in their booth!  Yipeeyayay!  I love make-up!  So excited! :)

Got some free time?  See you there!!!

Make-Up Designory Manila booth is located at The Plaza 2nd floor New Port Mall Resorts World Manila, from 12noon til 12midnight.

To get more information on this week-long anniversary celebration, you can visit this link.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,242 other followers

