RSS

Is It Cold Out There?

15 Dec

You might be wondering: “What the hell is she thinking? A leather jacket in a tropical country?!?”  
 
I know it’s a little too hot to wear leather jackets in Manila but who cares! :p  
 
I saw… I love… I got it! Check out the leather loot I got from Zara (Thanks to O for telling me about it!)  
  
  

 

  

I just love it!  It’s not as thick as you think it is which makes it great!  It goes great with anything!  From shorts, to jeans, to skirts, to dresses!  Love it!  
 
 
 
 
 

Hoarding didn’t stop there :)  I actually got this one earlier from Express.com.

I’m just waiting for the package to arrive! I’m soooo excited!

just plain leather

with the fur attachment

back view

unzipped

 



I think it’s cute that it comes with a removable faux fur collar!🙂
















Honestly, I still don’t know when and where I’ll wear it but I just want to be ready in case I’ll need it.😉

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 15, 2009 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , ,

4 responses to “Is It Cold Out There?

  1. myra

    December 19, 2009 at 11:05 am

    Cool jacket!! I on the lookout for a good one too, the one I got a garage sale is a bit big on me, I gave it away. I hope you get the second one by Xmas!😀

     
    • Lexi Chick

      December 21, 2009 at 3:56 pm

      Check out online stores! They have a lot of nice leather jackets. I’m sure it’s more useful for you than it is for me. Haha! I don’t think I’ll get the other one by Christmas — maybe around end of January. So I have to plan a trip somewhere cold so I’ll be able to use it. Haha!

       
  2. myra

    December 23, 2009 at 12:59 pm

    Yes! perfect excuse! I hope you get the Express one soon…I know who’s sending it, haha!😀

     
    • Lexi Chick

      December 26, 2009 at 1:02 pm

      Haha! Ofcourse! Who else! 😉 I can’t wait! Update me once you’ve purchased yours!

       

Leave a Reply

 
