RSS

Meet the Spartans!

10 Feb

Sandal Boots. I started seeing these sandal boots months ago in magazines.  They came in different materials and shaft height.  I never thought I’ll find something I like until my sister-in-law, C, showed me her grey pair from Schu — that was it, I just had to get myself a pair!🙂

Despite my husbands funny comments on how the sandals look like, he happily dropped me off Glorietta to visit Schu.  I snatched up this pair of brown sandals – which look better on my pale skin (The grey pair, although nice, had some stains on the leather😦 ).

 

  

 

 

 

 

  

 

 









Spartan shoes. That’s what my husband and my brother-in-law would call these sandal boots. They think they’re not the nicest sandals around but they have conceded… as long as their wives are happy wearing them, there’s no argument in that😉


Answer my poll!

 
3 Comments

Posted by on February 10, 2010 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , ,

3 responses to “Meet the Spartans!

  1. myra

    February 23, 2010 at 11:52 am

    I’ve been looking for those last time I was there! My cousin had those…nainggit ako, haha! Really cute A, and looks very comfy too.🙂 Perfect for an all-day shopping marathon, yes?

     
    • Lexi Chick

      February 23, 2010 at 12:09 pm

      Yes! They’re really cute! Add that extra oomph to your simple outfit🙂 I love the leather too! Not for long walks for my feet coz the shoes are too flat. 😦

      Again, G still doesn’t like it! Haha!

       

Leave a Reply

 
