RSS

My Box Has Arrived!

23 Mar

After waiting for 43 days, my box from the US finally arrived! Yehey! When I got a call that my BIG BOX of LOOT arrived, I wanted to pack up my stuff at work and head straight home!



My box contained loot for me, my husband, my two dogs (Lexi and Chicklet) and some for my friends. I even got a surprise from my friend, V! Totally sweet. Wait til I tell you what she gave me and my husband!😉 (Thanks so much, V, for helping me out. I totally appreciate it! Tight hugs and kisses for you! Miss you dearly! Mwah!)



I was smiling from ear to ear while checking out each item! I didn’t realize that I have bought so much!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 23, 2010 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “My Box Has Arrived!

  1. myra

    March 24, 2010 at 10:09 am

    Ooooh happiness!!! I love love getting packages from the mail, and yours has HEAVEN written all over it! What did you buy??😀

     
    • Lexi Chick

      March 24, 2010 at 1:07 pm

      Total happiness! Super! Wait for my next posts for what’s inside the box!!! YEY!

       

Leave a Reply

 
