RSS

My Loot #1 : Another Sandal Boots

25 Mar

Remember my last blog entry about sandal boots? Here’s another one which I fell head over heels with when my friend, V, showed it to me🙂

 

 

     

 
 
 





This pair came from Piperlime. They looked nice in photos, they look even better in person! The material’s so nice, the insole’s soft, the size and fit are perfect! What more can a girl ask for?

 

I can’t wait to see which outfits I can match them with! Here are some ideas which I picked up from Polyvore.

  

Sem título

Sem título by Dessa Araujo featuring RVCA tops 

   

Trying Times

Trying Times by snehsneh:) featuring Blowfish shoes

   

Casual Boho

Casual Boho by iftheshoefits featuring Blowfish shoes

   

Untitled

Untitled by girl of fairytale featuring Bottega Veneta bags

   

Poker Face --- Lady GaGa

Poker Face — Lady GaGa by Chessya Sastrawijoyo featuring Lucky Brand bags

   

Untitled

Untitled by bebsa featuring Charlotte Russe dresses

   

Colorful vibration

Colorful vibration by trendsetter, featuring Blowfish shoes

   

boho !!!

boho !!! by Denizimu featuring Rebecca Taylor dresses

 

Which one do you like best?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 25, 2010 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “My Loot #1 : Another Sandal Boots

  1. myra

    March 29, 2010 at 12:21 pm

    Ohmygosh, that’s adorable! Are shoes from piperlime true to size?

     
    • Lexi Chick

      March 29, 2010 at 2:17 pm

      Yeah! I really wear a size 6 and I got a size 6. V wears a size 8 and she got a size 8! 🙂 So I guess it’s true to size for this pair we got. Hopefully it’s the same for all! 🙂 They offer FREE shipping and FREE returns anyway, so I guess having it changed won’t be a problem🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
