RSS

Loot #3 : Mango Supreme

31 Jul
It’s been awhile since I’ve been on the lookout for a black mini lace skirt.  The ones I usually see had colored lining underneath the black lace.  So when I saw this in mangoshop, I knew it was MINE!



I got two of these.  YES.  I AM SUCH A HOARDER.  I didn’t know what size I was so I got two different sizes just to be on the safe side as I don’t want to end up with a size which doesn’t fit me!  I might end up killing myself!


So now, I’m selling the other one (Size : Small).  Want it?  Just message me😉


I also got this super duper cute sequined bag.  It comes with chain straps which I can keep inside if I want to use it as a clutch.



I totally love it🙂  It’s sooo me *dreamy eyes*🙂

 
4 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2010 in Good Finds, Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Loot #3 : Mango Supreme

  1. Twinnie_shopaholic

    August 1, 2010 at 7:37 am

    you’re a self confessed hoarder haha but I don’t blame you…they’re such great finds!🙂 looks like someone’s been spending a lot of time online window shopping hehe🙂 will buy the lace skirt nalang from you if it fits me🙂

     
    • Lexi Chick

      August 2, 2010 at 1:37 am

      Extra black lace mini skirt, SOLD🙂

       
  2. Aia

    August 26, 2010 at 11:11 pm

    I want the bag too! I swear, super shopper ka na.

     

Leave a Reply

 
