RSS

My Happy Purchase Last Weekend :)

11 Apr

I love hats!  I have to admit that I have spent quite a lot on hats since I was single.  Now that I’m married, I try my best to control my spendings on hats as I end up not using some of them — ssshhh…  my husband will say “I told you so!” :p

Ofcourse, it’s not bad to give in once in awhile, especially when you encounter great finds!  This is what I found last weekend in Subic!

A really good find for only P105. Not bad... not bad at all!🙂

It’s perfect for our upcoming Boracay trip and as to how I convinced my husband to allow me to buy it???  A good enough justification (it will protect my scalp from the harmful rays of the sun and LOOK!  IT’S CHEAP and IT’S ON SALE!) plus my perfectly practiced i-need-it-badly look sealed the deal!  —  Thus, the go signal from my husband dear :)  Yehey!

I can already imagine wearing it AS IS or jazz it up with colorful scarves!  Yipee!

It was really a good buy!  Total happiness!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 11, 2011 in Good Finds, Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “My Happy Purchase Last Weekend :)

  1. Twinnie_shopaholic

    April 12, 2011 at 6:32 am

    Love it twinnie:) I’ve been looking for the perfect floppy hat before I left for here but couldn’t find one. Good catch!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 12, 2011 at 11:09 am

      Hi Twinnie! I’m sure you’ll find more of ‘the good stuff’ there! 🙂 Miss you!

       
  2. elaine natividad

    April 12, 2011 at 10:28 am

    I love! I want one too! And ang mura ah!😀 Sana you hoarded and sold the others to us. Haha!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 12, 2011 at 11:08 am

      Haha! Elaine-y! It was the last piece left🙂 Super duper good buy! Cheaper than a Tall Cafe Mocha from Starbucks! Haha!

       

Leave a Reply

 
