RSS

My “Princess” has arrived!

20 Apr

Remember my blog entry last April 7, 2011 about my fun cameras?  Well, my latest fun camera has arrived!  Let us all welcome, “PRINCESS”!  Yehey!

Meet my "Princess"

 Princess is a Diana Mini (now you know why I named her “Princess”, hehe!) uses 35mm film (coolness!) and has the option of taking lovely square shots and half-frame photos (coolness again!).

I’m sure I’m going to have loads of fun with this camera — with the similar surprise factor from every shot with my Holga and Instax Mini.  Click!  Click!  Surprise!  Surprise!  And with its size, it can easily fit inside my bag which means, I can bring it anywhere!  Peechure!  Peechure! 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 20, 2011 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
