RSS

May 21 Marks the End…

21 May
My Bestfriend For Life...

My Bestfriend For Life…

Today marks the end of our 5 year relationship…

I lived a great life when I was single. All my needs and wants were well provided for by my great parents.🙂 — it was hard for me to let go and decide to live a married life.

In 2006, I decided to tie the knot, say “I do” and live forever with my bestfriend.

I’m glad I made the right decision. A decision which I’ll forever be happy and proud of.

5 years filled with days of crazy moments, hilarious duh-ness, overflowing clumsiness and of course, love, trust and endless happiness.

Today marks the end of our 5 year relationship… and the start of our 6th🙂

Today, we start our journey for another year filled with hilarious moments and more love.

Today, I thank God once again for giving me the man of my dreams. My bestfriend, mentor, confidant, sound board, provider, clown and husband.

I must have done something really good to deserve this.🙂

Happy 5th Anniversary Hon! Thank you for giving me the best life has to offer🙂 Love you!

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
