RSS

Oooh! A Surprise Package for Me?

16 Jul

When I got home awhile ago, I got this package… A package for me? A package where the sender is not familiar? Hmmm… I didn’t order anything so I wasn’t expecting or waiting for anything to arrive…

Just to be safe, I had my bomb sniffing dog inspect it first…

20110717-123330.jpg

I opened it up and had my highly trained bomb sniffer check it out once again😉

20110717-123428.jpg

After knowing that it was safe to open the package, I quickly ripped off the paper and to my surprise, it was a shipment from my dearest Seatmate! Love. Love. Love.

20110717-123922.jpg

They are called adjustable totes wherein you can adjust the handles the the length you want! Aside from loving that feature, I love that it’s made of cotton and it’s light! Definitely a perfect shopping companion!

20110717-124003.jpg

Don’t you just love surprises especially those which come from people you truly love? *happiness*

Ps. Aia, the other one’s yours! Surprise!😉

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Oooh! A Surprise Package for Me?

  1. Aia

    July 19, 2011 at 11:46 am

    Yay! When can I get it? Can you send a messenger to my office so I can get it? Can you? I’m excited. Ooh, can I have the blue one? What color did you choose? When can I get it? Ooh, I’m excited! Haha!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      July 24, 2011 at 9:21 pm

      Isn’t it lovely! It’s super light too! I already used mine🙂 Yes, you can have the blue one. I got the red one🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
