RSS

Sooo Bright and Chic!

28 Jul

In preparation for my first day back in the office after 2 days of being stuck at home with sore eyes (Yes, I was a red-eyed vampire for 3 days!), I thought of repainting my nails…  Decisions… Decisions…  What color will I use for this week?  Yellow?  Blue?  Coral?  Green?  Pink?  Hmmm… Why not, NEON PINK!🙂

A bright nail polish surely brightens up my day...

This color is one of my favorites.  Aside from the fact that it’s bright and happy, it glides on smoothly and easily!  Can you take a wild guess on what brand it is?  :)  It’s in the title of this blog :)  How much did I get it for?  PhP32.  Yehey!

A bright colored nail polish for a gloomy mood and weather (Manila is currently experiencing a typhoon named, Juaning — stay safe and dry everyone!)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 28, 2011 in Good Finds

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Sooo Bright and Chic!

  1. mariqia

    July 28, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I love that pink nail polish..:)

     
    • Lexi Chick

      July 28, 2011 at 3:40 pm

      Yey! It’s really lovely!🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
