RSS

Candy Yum! Yum!

12 Aug
Candy Yum! Yum!

I’m in search for this MAC lipstick.  It’s called MAC Candy Yum Yum.  I think it’s a limited edition shade and I’ve seen people selling them online for US$70-US$150.

It looks so YUM YUM!

I know it will be difficult for me to get this shade at a normal MAC lipstick price, but hopefully… hopefully… this blog entry will reach someone from MAC who would be more than happy to help me.🙂

At US$150, I’d rather spend it on a pair of Joe’s Jeans Brenda 3 Leopard Pony Wedges which I’ve been drooling and eyeing for the longest time!!! *heart attack*

I. DIE. Love. Love. Love...

Haaay… *dreamy eyes*

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 12, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
