RSS

Swatch Watches, I want! :)

01 Sep

I grew up wearing Swatch watches and I’m so glad that they’re back in the scene (not that they disappeared or what, it’s just that they have more styles now which I loooove!)

Let me make my wishlist for this, just in case my husband sees this and decides to include (include means, one of many :p) this in my birthday loot bag (Whoa! It’s my birthday once again soon?!!? How time flies!)

In no particular order… If I can get all of them, WHY NOT! Haha!

Sooo nice! *image from Watch Shop

Don't you think the color's so nice? I like the melon colored one as well!

Love. Love. Love.

Heaven… *dreamy eyes*

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 1, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Swatch Watches, I want! :)

  1. Aia

    September 1, 2011 at 1:06 pm

    I want the first two, too! Plus the lightning watch that they have!

     

Leave a Reply

 
