RSS

My Driver’s License Renewal

06 Sep

Accomplished! After almost a year of putting off my driver’s license renewal, I have finally found the time to have it done!

Since there wasn’t much interesting stuff to take photos of inside their office (while waiting for my license to be released), I thought of just taking a photo of the fees you have to pay for when renewing your driver’s license.

Don't allow your license to expire for more than 2 years!

Don’t allow your license to expire for more than 2 years!

Thanks to the fast service in LTO Galleria! Woot! Woot! I think I’ll be done in an hour!🙂

Update : Yes, I was in and out in an hour.  It could have been shorter but since they had problems with their system connection, I reached the 1 hour mark in processing my license🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 6, 2011 in Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
