RSS

What Time Is It?

08 Sep

Knowing that you have a friend whom you can rely on is one of the best things life could offer…

…but when distance comes between the two of you, you have to admit, things will never be the same again.

You know what I’m talking about.  It’s the time difference that makes it more complicated. Send your friend a message now, expect an answer after a few hours — not that she ignored your message but it’s because she’s just about to start her day.

That’s the reason why I usually find myself asking this question whenever I miss my friends (which is ALWAYS!)… What time is it?

LA for Angel ; Vancouver for Seatmate ; Winnipeg for Brattypotter ; Melbourne for Twinnie🙂

* Thanks to Blackberry Travel for my world clock!🙂

This way, if I have something really important to tell them (shopping and good finds are important!), I can either wake up early or stay up late… Or at least, I’ll know around what time I’ll be expecting a reply😉

I really miss you guys!  Mwah!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2011 in Cheers to Friendship, Random Thoughts

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “What Time Is It?

  1. myra

    September 8, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Awww…!!❤ I miss you!

     

Leave a Reply

 
