RSS

Day 1 : Self Portrait

02 Oct

Today is the start of my 30-day photo challenge. I’ve been looking forward to this challenge and hopefully, I’ll be able to do this on a daily basis. Wish me luck!

Today marks the start of my birth month (yes, my husband and I celebrate my “birthday” for a whole month! Yehey!) and I decided to give my hair it’s regular boost🙂

Here’s a photo of me with my newly digi-permed hair🙂

20111002-120739.jpg

I’m so excited with this challenge. The simple joys in my life🙂

Ps. Good luck to us Aia! I can’t wait for us to complete this challenge! Happy to be doing this with you!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 2, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge

 

Leave a Reply

 
