RSS

Day 4 : Favorite Color

04 Oct

I couldn’t believe I actually had a hard time completing today’s photo challenge.

The whole morning, I was thinking of items which came in my favorite color, then when I finally stopped thinking and started looking, I noticed that there are a lot of items on my office desk which came in shades of violet/purple. Pfft!

20111004-211720.jpg

Lesson learned : There are times wherein we look too far and forget to just appreciate what is already in front of us😉

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 4, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge

 

Tags: , , , ,

One response to “Day 4 : Favorite Color

  1. Aia

    October 5, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I just noticed that we have different stuff for different days! I thought that this challenge would be easy, I was wrong. Pinag-iisipan ko pa yung photos! But hey, good job so far!🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
