RSS

Day 7 : Something New

07 Oct

I love the month of October for the obvious reason that it is my birth month🙂 Yey!

Even if it is already a day after my birthday, I still received gifts which are perfect for today’s challenge. Here are two items which I received today🙂

20111007-232718.jpg

Remember my Swatch Watches, I Want blog entry? I finally got the first one in my list! Happiness! I got it in orange! Thanks to my dear brother who gave in to my request. Hurrah for great brothers!

Then the reminder bracelets were from my Honeh. So sweet🙂 I showed it to him when we were in the mall a few weeks ago. I asked him if I can buy them. He said NO.😦

Then today, he surprised me with them with 3 words which we both enjoy and promised to do together when we got married 5 years ago… LOVE, DREAM and TRAVEL.

Yes, I’m so in love🙂

 
5 Comments

Posted by on October 7, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge, Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 responses to “Day 7 : Something New

  1. Aia

    October 9, 2011 at 4:41 pm

    Where did he get the bracelets? That’s my current wallpaper in the office!

     
  2. Margarita Ramos

    September 14, 2012 at 8:51 am

    Hi, may i know what store you got those reminders bracelets? Thanks!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      September 14, 2012 at 2:40 pm

      Hi! Thank you for visiting my blog🙂 The reminder bracelets were from The Bead Shop🙂 Please stop by my blog anytime. Mwah!

       

Leave a Reply

 
