RSS

Day 13 : From A Distance

14 Oct

Funny how true friendship continues to grow despite the distance…

Tonight, my office friends and I decided to converge at Fat Michael’s in Ortigas to have a night filled with laughter and food (5 taco bowls plus others to be exact). Some came from Mandaluyong, while others came from Makati and Commonwealth. Wow!

20111013-235954.jpg

*don’t you just love how homey the restaurant looks? I LOVE IT!

Here are my office friends whom I call the “Happy Gang”. Whenever I’m with these guys, I laugh, I rant, I laugh, I laugh, I laugh. Get the picture?

These friends can definitely lighten every burden I encounter at work and makes sure that they make the sun shine brighter. We can even argue at work but when it’s time for lunch or a quick coffee break, our friendship emerges and we just have fun🙂

20111014-002940.jpg

More fun photos with my PopBooth🙂

20111014-000554.jpg

Eventhough some have already moved on and changed employers, I believe that there is no distance too far between friends🙂

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
