RSS

Day 14 : Flowers

14 Oct

For 2011, I’ve fallen in love and developed some kind of an addiction with floral printed clothing — tops, skirts, dresses and scarves (and I’ve been eyeing the floral pumps from Forever21)!

So for today’s challenge, I thought of taking a photo of some of the floral skirts I have in my closet🙂

20111014-223400.jpg

I feel so girl-y! I love matching them with my TOMS, wedges or laced up boots! Can’t wait to get more!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 14, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge, Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
