RSS

Day 17 : On the Shelf

17 Oct

When my husband and I had our current home renovated before moving in, one of my requests was to have my own bookshelf (aside from requests of having a big closet, my own shoe cabinet, a cabinet for my accessories and bags, etc… Teehee!)! Of course, my loving husband happily obliged (I love my husband!).

This is my bookshelf! Not as big as Fully Booked (haha!) but I love it!

20111017-202704.jpg

then of course, my iBook shelf (heaven!)

20111017-201238.jpg

You may ask where my other books are. Uhm… They’re on my husband’s shelf. Haha!

I. LOVE. BOOKS. Period.🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on October 17, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge, Book-a-holic

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Day 17 : On the Shelf

  1. Twinnie_shopaholic

    October 18, 2011 at 9:31 am

    wow! I’m inggit🙂 Maybe I should start reading more books so I can take my time off looking at fashion blogs and shopping hehe🙂

     
    • Lexi Chick

      October 18, 2011 at 11:31 am

      I don’t think it’ll work with you, Twinnie! It doesn’t work for me. Haha!

       

Leave a Reply

 
