RSS

Outfits for Every Day of the Week (China/HK Day 1)

16 Nov

My 30-day photo challenge will take a break once again for 1 week, as I make way for my “Outfits for Every Day of the Week” posts🙂

Last November 5 to 11, 2011, my husband and I had our annual trip out of the country. This year, we went back to Dalian (to attend my husband’s brother’s wedding) and a 3-day stopover in Hong Kong. Yey!

The weather in Dalian was hitting around 9-14 degrees, so it was time for me whip out my thick jackets and boots! As for Hong Kong, temperature was around 23-27 degrees so I brought with me light clothes, plus my boots, of course🙂

These were the outfits I ended up with for my 7-day trip🙂 I’ll post them one by one on a daily basis🙂 Please don’t mind my “poses”. Haha!

Day 1-4 : Dalian, China
Day 4-7 : Hong Kong

This trip’s outfit staples : my favorite leather travel bag from Hong Kong, my Swatch Zebra watch and my reminder braceletes (read blog entry here)

Day 1 : Arrival in Dalian
20111115-001450.jpg

What I wore : Anarchy Street shearling hoodie, Forever21 camel top, Bossini cami top, denim skirt from Hong Kong, Steve Madden lace up boots, and MNG bronze necklace

Day 2 outfit, next🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 16, 2011 in Dress Me Up!, ex-SHOES-me, Life's Good!, Travels

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Outfits for Every Day of the Week (China/HK Day 1)

  1. Twinnie_shopaholic

    November 17, 2011 at 7:40 pm

    Love love this!🙂 Post everything at once na hehe🙂

     
    • Lexi Chick

      November 17, 2011 at 8:13 pm

      Haha! Thanks for regularly visiting my blog😉 Mwah!

       

Leave a Reply

 
