RSS

Day 21 : Pretty Pattern

23 Nov

Now, to continue and finally finish my 30-day photo challenge😀

Day 21…  I’ve gathered some pretty patterns in the past few months that I’ve been out.

Pattern #1 – Pillow from Astralis, Power Plant

20111114-220007.jpg

Pattern #2 – Wall from Cerchio, Tomas Morato (my favorite pattern)

20111114-220043.jpg

Pattern #3 – Display pieces from New World Dalian Hotel‘s lobby coffee shop

20111114-220135.jpg

I just realized that I saw all of these patterns in restaurants that I’ve visited! Oh my! And I expect myself to lose weight? Haaayyy…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 23, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
