RSS

Day 26 : Something Old

15 Dec

Wow! Last 5 days for my 30-day photo challenge!🙂 I can do this!!! (Take note: I started this challenge last October.  Haha!  My friends, Aia and Elaine are done with theirs!  Panic!)

I had a lot of items in mind to take a photo of for today’s challenge but when I saw this item, I knew this should be the star of my post for today🙂

Tadaaaa!!! Presenting, my memo jazz pager!

Ooooh! I remember how cool it was having this tiny pager while others were still using the big-black-laundry-soap sized ones.😀 Before it became “call me”, “text/sms me”, “bbm me” and “tweet me”, it was “PAGE ME”!

*original belt loop chain, still attached. Haha!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 15, 2011 in 30 Day Challenge

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
