RSS

Rainbow Connection

06 Feb

Oh my! I actually forgot to blog about this! Anyway, this was how my nails looked like last holiday season.🙂

I’m so so in love with this nail polish from OPI (Holiday 2011 Muppets Collection Rainbow Connection). They look so festive! Perfect for the holiday season🙂

20120206-223629.jpg

Makes me want to sing… “Why are there so many, songs about rainbows…”

Notes:
1. I applied 4 coats to achieve full coverage of my nails. Applied top coat after.
2. You might need to “position” some of the glitters to ensure coverage😉
3. The glitters are made of really thin “foils” which makes them dry up pretty flat (which is soooo good!)
4. I love the color combination of the glitters
5. Similar to other glitter nail polish, they are quite difficult to remove. As in! — which makes them last longer on your nails too!😀

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 6, 2012 in Nail Polish Delight!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
