RSS

Clear As Plastic!

16 Feb

Yehey! Finally! My own clear swag bag from BEABI! I’ve been eyeing this bag since December when I saw it in one of the BEABI stores. You know how you want something but don’t really want to spend for it, just yet? This was one of them!

So I grabbed the chance to include it in my wishlist for a super delayed Christmas party which we had last weekend. Lo and behold, my Secret Santa gave it to me (Thanks Ed and Cat!). I was super happy!

20120216-153817.jpg

Now, to start dumping my weekend stuff into one single bag! Happiness!

Ps. The chocolates inside the bag are for my husband. :p

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 16, 2012 in Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
