RSS

Three Ls in Life…

02 Mar

I have been craving for buffalo wings, so last night, my friend and I decided to eat in one of my favorite buffalo wings restaurants, Sunrise Buckets.

I visit this place quite often but last night, while waiting for my food, these three words really caught my attention — LIVE. LOVE. LAUGH.

… and it made me think of how I am living my life.

LIVE – I may not have everything my heart desires but I know that I’m living the life I love. There’s nothing more I could ask for.

LOVE – I have a lot of people around me who loves me unconditionally and I have so much love to give as well. I gotta love the life I have. It’s the only one I have.🙂

LAUGH – Laughter is the best medicine and I’m glad I know how to do this and I’m quite an expert at it😉

So I guess I am living these three Ls in my life. How about you?

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in Life's Good!, Random Thoughts

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Three Ls in Life…

  1. Karla

    March 2, 2012 at 7:42 pm

    3 L’s to live by. I’ve only been practising this philosophy for 3 years and it has already made a huge difference to how I see life and how I live it!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      March 22, 2012 at 10:59 am

      Live life. Enjoy life. It’s the only one we’ve got🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
