RSS

What Diet?

21 Mar

I need to lose XX number of pounds until maybe around end of September (yes, I’m giving myself A LOT of time!). So last February 27, 2012, I started my REAL diet.

What’s my daily diet? I call it my EAT LESS diet. Yes. It’s as simple as that. I know it will be hard for me to give up some of the food I love, so I just opted to eat-less, thus I consume lesser calories per day. It’s that simple🙂

BUT!!! Weekends are my cheat days🙂 Which means, I get to eat whatever I want (but since I consume less food 5 days of the week, I think I don’t get to chomp down as much food like before, which is gooooood!)

So two weekends ago, while husband dear’s cousin was in town, it was another visit to Sambokojin for us (read previous blog entry here)! Yummm! We really love this restaurant and we really think that spending P600 for good quality buffet is soooo worth it!

20120314-171448.jpg

If you haven’t tried it yet, YOU SHOULD! NOW!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 21, 2012 in Life's Good!

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “What Diet?

  1. Mary Ann Ong

    April 3, 2012 at 2:13 pm

    you should download my fitness pal into your iphone. it’s a calorie counter app that makes counting a whole lot easier. you can enter your goal weight and it will compute for you what your caloric intake per day should be

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 3, 2012 at 4:49 pm

      Thanks Thanks! 🙂 That’s what I use on my BB🙂 Well, partly use as I don’t have the patience to be plugging in everything I eat in a day. Haha! Maybe that’s why I’m not losing weight! Haha! But thanks! 😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
