RSS

Feel Like A Celebrity!

04 Apr

I’m sure by now, you already know how obsessed I am with pretty nails and nail polish. Although I don’t really schedule my nail pampering sessions every week (that would result to ultimate poorness!), I make it a point to have pretty and pampered nails before an event or vacation.

In preparation for the upcoming long weekend, I had my pampering session with Celebrity Nails last night. I learned about Celebrity Nails thru my friend, J. She’d always tweet about having her nails done so I thought of giving it a try (I used to book my sessions with another provider). After my first session, I’m hooked. Goodbye to the old one, HELLO! CELEBRITY NAILS!

I usually avail of their Hot Nails (Manicure+Spa Pedicure) service as they require a minimum of P600 per household (check out their rates and services here).

Ilove how they bring everything they need into your home. From mats, to water heater, to chair, to a good variety of lotion and nail polish (take note : lots and lots of ORLY, OPI, Essie, Tony Moly shades to choose from)! So you can practically enjoy their services in an empty room! All you need is light, water and an electricity outlet!

20120404-182214.jpg

Last night was my nth session with them. So far, so good πŸ™‚

20120404-182329.jpg

I’m a sucker for home services. I love how I can just stay home, wait for my nail technician to arrive, kick off my slippers, watch TV and have fab nails after an hour or two πŸ™‚ Call me lazy, coz I AM :p

* I used my own ORLY nail polish (Gumdrop and Lemonade)

Tip : Book your pampering sessions as early as you can πŸ™‚ You may reach them via these numbers — 502.7332 or 0917.812.0479

 
6 Comments

Posted by on April 4, 2012 in Life's Good!, Nail Polish Delight!

 

Tags: , , , , ,

6 responses to “Feel Like A Celebrity!

  1. Twin Sis

    April 4, 2012 at 7:09 pm

    oh my! πŸ™‚ i soooo love the colors, twinnie! πŸ™‚ looks like someone else beside you got princess treatment too! πŸ™‚

     
  2. Perla Lee

    April 9, 2012 at 1:58 am

    We were just so thrilled that we could be of service to you!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 10, 2012 at 11:47 am

      Keep up the great service! πŸ™‚

       
  3. aylablahs

    April 12, 2012 at 5:25 pm

    High five from a fellow Celebrity Nails fan, love your nail colors!

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 12, 2012 at 6:08 pm

      Thanks and thanks for reading my blog! And yes! HIGH FIVE WITH PRETTY NAILS πŸ˜‰

       

Leave a comment