RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Journey

11 Apr

* photo taken by my Husband🙂

Journey : My life has been and is still is a great fun ride.  You’re always welcome to jump in and enjoy the ride with me.  No matter what happens along the way, let’s just enjoy each other’s company, smile, have fun and move on…  We don’t know where this path will lead us but I know that it will be a great journey.

Here are a few lines from one of my favorite songs by Lea Salonga

I have been to sorrow
I have been to bliss
Where I’ll be tomorrow,
I can only guess

Forward, always forward…
Onward, always up…
Catching every drop of hope
In my empty cup

What a journey it has been
And the end is now in sight
But the stars are out tonight
and they’re bound to guide my way

When they’re shining on my life
I can see a better day
I won’t let the darkness in,
what a journey it has been.

My life.  My rules.  My Journey.

To join in on the fun, visit WordPress Daily Post!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 11, 2012 in Life's Good!, Post A Week 2012

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
