RSS

040612 What I Wore : Biking in Subic

23 Apr

20120412-195649.jpg

People Are People green chiffon top, H&M black bodysuit (inner), Levi’s denim shorts, Silver Glitter TOMS, Swatch Zebra watch and my reminder bracelets

Okay. This is not what I normally wear when I go biking with my husband but this is my preferred ‘look’🙂 I like it better than my usual biking attire made up of a dry fit shirt, a pair of bootleg yoga pants and rubber shoes (I’m not really a ‘rubber shoes’ type of person, but I want to be one)!

Biking is more fun if you’re “dressed” up for it😉

Ps. If only I could exchange my helmet for a fedora hat… :p

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 23, 2012 in Dress Me Up!, ex-SHOES-me, Life's Good!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “040612 What I Wore : Biking in Subic

  1. Forrest

    April 24, 2012 at 5:43 am

    You should try the fedora hat on the bike, at least once. Surely they have bike paths in Manila? It’s worth a little risk for high fashion…

     
    • Lexi Chick

      April 24, 2012 at 8:06 am

      Haha! Yeah! I really think I should try wearing my fedora hat even once🙂

      We don’t really have road bike paths (Boo!) so we have to bike where it’s safe (Eeps!) But we do have bike trails for mountain bikers (which is obviously not my thing)🙂

      Thanks for dropping by my blog🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
