RSS

And The Princess Got Her Crown

26 Apr

Some of my close officemates fondly call me PRINSESA (tagalog for Princess) in the office.  So when I saw this on my office desk when I got back from my long Holy Week holiday, I was sooo happy! 🙂

20120419-220121.jpg

My dear friend, Agnes (from the Happy Gang), got it for me when she went to Korea a couple of weeks back. She said it reminded her of me when she saw it… Totally sweet❤

It is soooo cute!  Love you Agy!

Now, the Princess (That’s me!) has her crown😉

Ps.  For people wondering what it is or what it is for, it’s just a cellphone accessory which you plug in to your earphone jack. :)  That’s it.

 
 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
