RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

07 May

Unfocused.  I love taking photos of my little one, Lexi.  Each time I do, I try my best not to use my camera flash as I don’t want to startle her with the bright light.  So here’s an unfocused shot of her when she celebrated her 3rd birthday last April 27 (read post here).

She is definitely keeping an eye on the pupcake which I have baked for her🙂

Unfocused photo of a Yorkie who is fully focused on her birthday treat ;)

See my past Weekly Photo Challenge entries :)

Weekly Photo Challenge : Together

Weekly Photo Challenge : Sun

Weekly Photo Challenge : Two Subjects

Weekly Photo Challenge : Journey

To join in on the fun, visit WordPress Daily Post!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on May 7, 2012 in A Dog's Life, Post A Week 2012

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

  1. polly

    May 7, 2012 at 10:27 pm

    so cute

     
  2. canoe & communications

    May 8, 2012 at 10:45 pm

    that is cute

     

Leave a Reply

 
