RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

21 May

Hands.  Such a perfect day for me to make a blog entry for this week’s photo challenge.  Here is a photo of our hands, together as husband and wife🙂

May 21st, 2006.  The day I said “I DO”.  The day I married my best friend❤❤❤

Today, my husband and I mark our 6th year together as husband and wife (more than 10 years of being the best of friends).  It was the best decision I made in my life.

To my Hon, I can never ever thank you enough for all the things you’ve done for me.  You have provided me with the best of what life has to offer.  We may not have everything we wished and prayed for in life but I know that we are living a great life together.  Thank you for being my EVERYTHING!  I love you and I’m looking forward to eternity with you🙂

Thank you Lord for everything!

See my 2011 Wedding Anniversary post here :)  How time flies!

See my past Weekly Photo Challenge entries :)

Weekly Photo Challenge : Unfocused

Weekly Photo Challenge : Together

Weekly Photo Challenge : Sun

Weekly Photo Challenge : Two Subjects

Weekly Photo Challenge : Journey

To join in on the fun, visit WordPress Daily Post!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Hands

  1. The Retiring Sort

    May 22, 2012 at 12:36 am

    Nice! Happy anniversary!

     

Leave a Reply

 
