RSS

051812 What I Wore : Nokia Lumia Launch

24 May

This is what I wore to the Nokia Lumia Launch in BHS Central last May 18.  I had to get dressed quickly as I came from work, and we needed to leave in an hour (I normally need 3 hours to dress up for an event!) to have enough time to grab some dinner before the event (dinner never happened, btw, hehe!).

Black Chiffon Batwing Top – Forever21

Sequined Mini Skirt – Forever21

Inner Body Suit – H&M

Shoes – Sugarfree

Bracelets – gifted spike and zipper bracelets and pyramid leather bracelet from People Are People

Ps. Can I just say that I’m quite impressed at how comfortable my shoes were considering how high the heels were?  I wore them the whole day (from work to the event) — a total of around 15 hours :)  Not bad!  Not bad at all🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 24, 2012 in Dress Me Up!, ex-SHOES-me

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
