RSS

Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

04 Jun

20120604-195737.jpg

Today. NKOTBSB concert.

Ok. I know this week’s challenge strictly mentioned that the photo has to be taken TODAY. But I think I have a very good excuse for posting my entry a day late — I got home late last night and I was already sooo sleepy to upload a post. Valid? Great!🙂

Last night (which was supposed to be my “today” if I posted it yesterday, get the picture? Haha!), my husband and I watched the NKOTBSB (New Kids On The Block and Backstreet Boys) concert! Woohoo! How great was that (girls from my generation would agree)? We were on the 8th row from the stage which made these grown up cuties like Nick Carter, AJ McLean, Joey McIntyre and Jordan Knight totally just an armslength away (Okay, quite exaggerated, I know!)!

Now, you know which generation I was born in! Stop counting backwards! Puh-leazze! Haha!

Want to see more photos? I’ll post more of the fun we had during the concert in my next blog entry🙂 Watch out for it!

See my past 5 Weekly Photo Challenge entries :)

Weekly Photo Challenge : Summer

Weekly Photo Challenge : Hands

Weekly Photo Challenge : Unfocused

Weekly Photo Challenge : Together

Weekly Photo Challenge : Sun

To join in on the fun, visit WordPress Daily Post!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Weekly Photo Challenge: Today

  1. The Retiring Sort

    June 4, 2012 at 10:18 pm

    Cool!

     

Leave a Reply

 
