RSS

Warning : Bright Bright Nails Ahead!

04 Jul

WHOA!  That was my first reaction after I applied Orly’s Melt Your Popsicle (Neon Orange) nail polish.  It was soooo bright and I loooooove it!

This shade will surely perk up a gloomy day!  For me, it’s a perfect shade all year round!

What’s your favorite neon nail polish?  Do you have one in your nail polish stash?  If you don’t have one yet, grab this shade now before it’s too late!  Trust me, you’ll love how bright it looks on your nails!

PROS:

1. It’s easy to apply.  A bit streaky on your first coat but you’ll be ok on your 2nd and 3rd coat.

2. It’s such a happy and bright color🙂

CONS:

1. I noticed that this shade only lasted on my fingernails for only a week.  Other Orly shades would last on my fingernails for around 2 weeks.

2. They’re so bright, I sometimes get distracted myself while working!  Haha!

Orly Melt Your Popsicle is part of Orly’s 2012 Feel The Vibe (Summer) Collection.

Where to buy : PurBeauty, 2/F Serendra

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 4, 2012 in Nail Polish Delight!

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
