RSS

Beauty Sale Thrills This AUGUST!

14 Aug

Yes, you got it right — and it is in fact, starting tomorrow!!! Woohoooo! This is happiness!

Purebeauty, the ultimate beauty haven will be having its first ever sale from August 15-19, 2012! You can save up to 50% on selected exclusive and premium brands. Woohooo! I can’t wait!!!

So what are the items/brands on SALE??? I’m getting all giddy just thinking of all the stuff I can buy starting tomorrow! On sale will be items from the following brands : Bath and Body Works, Aveeno, Olay, Dove, Vaseline, Caress, Cetaphil, Ivory, MUD, NYX, Red Earth, LA Colors, Wet N’ Wild, ORLY (Oooh-la-la, ORLY!), and a whole lot more! Some branded perfumes will also go on sale like Lacoste, Lancome, Bvlgari, etc…

I have already created my list (on top of my list : Travel Make-Up Brushes!) so I already know exactly what to grab when I get there! Haha! I can’t wait! I’m smiling from ear to ear with excitement!

So make sure you don’t miss out on this one! A lot of savings from premium brands are about to happen starting tomorrow! MARK YOUR CALENDARS and make sure you set your alarm!

Purebeauty is located in 2nd floor Serendra at Bonifacio Global City, Purebeauty is a retailer of premium cosmetics, skin care, nail care, hair care, bath & body, fragrance products and beauty accessories. They’re open daily from 10:00 AM to 9:00 PM.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
