RSS

082612 What I Wore : Loving Neon :)

12 Sep

I’ve always loved the neon trend.  From nail polish (wait for my blog entries on the various neon nail polishes I’ve tried!), to clothes, to accessories and of course, SHOES!

I’m so in love with neon shoes but honestly speaking, I’m not too keen into buying them, as I’m so sure that I’ll end up just wearing them a few times, or even, just once!  But when I saw these neon sandals from Pinky Toes, I just knew it was time for me to get a pair of neon shoes!

TADAAAAA!

Floral Button Down Polo : Forever 21

Denim Mini Skirt : Mango / MNG

Neon Sandals : Pinky Toes — they are amazingly comfortable!😉

Accessories : Forever 21, ASOS, Anarchy Street

Ps. On a sadder note, this was also the last Sunday I was able to spend with my 8yr. old nephew, Paolo.  :,(  Paolo, you are extremely missed by everyone!  We love you so much!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 12, 2012 in Dress Me Up!, ex-SHOES-me

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
