RSS

My 5-year Journal

04 Oct

I have had several attempts of starting or maintaing a journal ever since I was a kid (it was called a diary back then) — and in all of those attempts, I failed in maintaining it even for a month!

So this October, since it’s my birth month, I thought of starting my 5-year journal.  Yes.  It’s a journal which I plan to write and keep for the next 5 years.  You don’t think I’ll be able to sustain it?  Me neither!  Haha!  So let’s just wait and see…

Here’s a sneak peek of how the journal looks like…

… and of course, the question for October 6 is…

Let’s see how long I’ll be able to sustain this🙂

I got this Q&A A Day 5-year Journal from Amazon.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 4, 2012 in Book-a-holic, Life's Good!

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “My 5-year Journal

  1. Aia

    October 4, 2012 at 5:08 pm

    I saw this and I wanted to buy it also! Hihi. Good luck in filling it up everyday🙂

     
    • Lexi Chick

      October 4, 2012 at 5:16 pm

      Haha! We really like the same stuff!🙂 Good luck to me! I’ll let you know how it goes🙂

       
  2. Cel

    December 11, 2012 at 8:25 am

    Hi! I’d love to have this journal too.. Is this available here? -cel

     
    • Lexi Chick

      January 4, 2013 at 9:14 pm

      Hi! I’m not sure🙂 Get one. It’s fun!🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
