RSS

100612 What I Wore : Happy Birthday To Me!

08 Oct

Last Saturday was my nth birthday. We really didn’t have anything planned (I was too lazy to pack my stuff and go on a trip, haha!). So when my husband asked me what I wanted to do, I knew I wanted to spend the day doing things which I enjoy the most — shopping (of course!) and do nothing (sit around, laze around and watch people go by).

Here is what I wore for my totally laid back birthday🙂

20121008-194047.jpg

Denim Vest – Forever 21
White Eyelet Dress – Baby Phat
Sneakers – Converse (Thanks Spamy!)
Bag – Sakroots (Thanks Partner!)
Accessories – River Island, Anarchy Street, Forever 21

Wait for my next post on what actually transpired during my birthday weekend! It was sooo much fun! Definitely the simple joys in my life!

Happy birthday to me!!!

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
