RSS

Hoarding Alert In SaSa!

14 Nov

I have always loved visiting SaSa in Hong Kong.  It is make-up heaven for me!

I love looking, testing and buying make-up from this store as they have almost everything (Bonjour and Colourmix are the other 2 stores I love visiting, but Sasa takes on the first spot!) or I should say, THEY HAVE EVERYTHING!

Since I’m so into Korean/Japanese make-up lately as I feel they match my skin better, here are the items I bought from my trip last week.🙂

Top (clockwise):

1. Pore Putty BB Cream – I think I finally found the perfect BB cream for my skin :)  It provided just enough coverage (don’t expect foundation-type coverage) and it felt really light on my skin.  It also has SPF 50+, as claimed and seen on the packaging.  Happy happy with this🙂

2. K-Palette 1 Day Tattoo Lasting Two-Way Eyebow (02) – I bought my first pencil from Beauty Bar and was quite happy with it.  That’s why I decided to buy another one for my personal stash (aka hoarding).

3. K-Palette Zero Kuma Concealer – I got shade #1 as recommended by the SaSa girl and I think it’s the perfect shade for my skin type.

4. K-Palette Zero Teka Oil Control Powder – I have oily skin and I started to use this when we were still in HK.  Surprisingly (Or was it just psychological?  Haha!), my face was less oily the entire day!  Let’s see how it performs with Manila’s weather🙂

Yes, I’m officialy addicted to these brands/products!🙂🙂🙂

Ps.  My Partner, Jack, and I went in and out of every Sasa, Bonjour, Colourmix store we saw along the way — even if we knew that we’ll see exactly the same brands and type of make-up in each and every store.  Haha!

We took this photo, not knowing that the sign board of SaSa was right behind us — it was following us!  Haha!🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 14, 2012 in Color Me Pretty :), Travels

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
