RSS

110912 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 2

16 Nov

Day 1 was spent eating and shopping in Hong Kong with my friend, Jack.  Day 2 was nothing different but still FUUUUN!  Of course, what else is there to do in Hong Kong but to eat and enjoy their yummy food and shop for great deals in all the stores you get to pass along the way (shopping is so convenient in HK, I’m glad I don’t live there as I’ll end up not saving even a single cent!  Haha!)

I never miss having at least one breakfast in McDonald’s Hong Kong! Yum!

Some of the food we enjoyed in HK!

We finished our 4-day itinerary (and 4-day trip budget) in 2 days!  Are we cool (or more of poor?) or what?!?!  Haha!

Here, There, Everywhere!

This is what I wore on Day 2.  I just had to include the human sized lego photos I took while we were at Times Square, Causeway Bay.  They are sooooo cute!  They were still setting it up when we were there and I’m sure they’ll be so much cooler once they’re done!  I can’t wait to see the whole set-up next month!

Knitted Sweater – Forever 21

Inner White Shirt – H&M Divided

Denim Skirt – Mango

Brown Bag – United Colors of Benetton

Boots – Steve Madden

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “110912 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 2

  1. jen laceda

    November 17, 2012 at 11:43 am

    I miss the food of HK😦

     
    • Lexi Chick

      November 22, 2012 at 11:22 am

      You travel a lot! Make sure to include HK in your next travel itinerary!😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
