RSS

My Very First BDJ Box :)

04 Jan

A lot of my friends started asking me about what the BDJ Box is after I included it in my 2012 Christmas wish list, so to those friends, this post is for you — and for girls who love trying out new beauty products, this post is definitely for you🙂

I learned about the BDJ Box from friends I follow on Instagram. After seeing what they’ve been posting, I got curious and decided to visit their website.  After going thru their site, I knew that I just had to subscribe :)  Who wouldn’t want to try out new beauty products???

This is the first box I got. I believe this is their November box but since I subscribed early December, my subscription officially started for the November box. Get what I mean?  Haha!

Anyway, again, here’s my first BDJ Box and its contents :)

My November Box

My November Box

What’s inside:

1. Garnier Overnight Whitening Peeling Cream, 20ml worth P99

2. Calvin Klein Beauty Perfume, 1.2ml sampler (100ml bottle costs P5498)

3. Nippon Cleansing Sponge, 2pcs. (10-piece pack costs P325)

4. Shiseido Extra Gentle Cleansing Foam, 2 tubes of 7ml each (150ml tube costs P1850)

5. Shieseido Benefiance Wrinkle Resist 24 Day Cream, 5ml (50ml tube costs P3100)

6. Physiogel Hypo-allergenic Intensive Cream, 50ml worth P517 (this costs more than my whole BDJ Box! How great is that!?!?)

7. L’Occitane Extra Gentle Milk Soap, 2 bars of 25g each (250g bar costs P595)

8. Dentiste Plus White Vitamin C and Xylitol

9. Yuka Non-Acetone Wipes, 35 sheets worth P68

10. L’Oreal Men Expert Hydra Energetic Multi-Action 8 Cleanser, 5ml tube

11. Garnier Light Complete Whitening Cream, 3 sachets of 8ml each (50ml tube costs P229)

Other extras:

1. L’Oreal Professionel INOA Hair Color and X-tenso vouchers redeemable at Azta Urban Salon

2. Strip Upper Lip Waxing voucher

3. Shiseido FREE product sample, quick facial and 15% discount vouchers (with every purchase, of course. It would have been better if it were outright FREE!)

4. L’Occitane 10% off voucher

Overall, I’m quite happy with this box. The Physiogel Hypo-allergenic Intensive Cream, Nippon Cleansing Sponge and L’Occitane Extra Gentle Milk Soap bars more or less covered the full cost which I paid for the box ;)  I can’t wait to try out all of the products included and I’m definitely looking forward to my December-January box and hopefully it won’t disappoint🙂

Reviews of the products mentioned above, SOON!🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 4, 2013 in Good Finds, Goodie Bag

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
