RSS

111012 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 3

16 Jan

Oh! I can’t believe I forgot to post Day 3 and Day 4 from this trip!  Now, to catch up on my postings…😀

Since we basically finished our Day 1 and Day 2 budget and itinerary, Day 3 was spent just walking around, chit-chatting, laughing, eating (oh-so-yummy Din Tai Fung!) and spending more time chit-chatting in Starbucks!

Non-stop chit-chatting!

Non-stop chit-chatting!

Oh-So-Yummy Din Tai Fung!

Oh-So-Yummy Din Tai Fung!

And this is what I wore🙂

Photo 1-16-13, 5 40 30 PM

Zara Chambray Studded Polo

Forever21 Inner Shirt

Zara Leopard Print Skirt

Steve Madden Troopa Ankle Boots

United Colors of Benetton Bag

OPI Gold Nail Polish and Konad Stamping Tool

You can view what I wore for Day 1 and Day 2 via the links😉

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “111012 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 3

  1. Rena

    February 10, 2013 at 11:42 am

    Hi Ade, where do you buy your steve madden shoes? the one in greenbelt?

     
    • Ade Singson

      February 19, 2013 at 6:06 pm

      Hi Rena! I buy them from the US🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
