RSS

111112 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 4

21 Jan

The last day of our fun fun fuuuun trip.  With no shopping budget left (haha!), what else is there to do but to just go around Hong Kong, take photos and of course, chit-chat some more over coffee.

My sister, my partner, my forever friend! :)

My sister, my partner, my forever friend!🙂

So what did I wear?

Photo 1-21-13, 4 19 35 PM

Black Shirt – H&M Divided

Floral Lace Bodycon Skirt – Forever 21

Wedge Sneakers – Topshop (I super love these shoes!)

Accessories – Forever 21, Hello Kitty, Asos

Necklace – Mango

Olive Green Jacket – Forever 21

And oh!  While killing time before leaving for the airport, we decided to drop by the Dr. Martens store  — and I was able to happily bring home my very first DMs (see blog entry here).  Another happy purchase for an equally happy trip with my dear dear friend, Jack🙂

Dr. Martens Boots in Black with Floral Print

View what I wore for Day 1, Day 2 and Day 3 via the links🙂

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “111112 What I Wore : HK Trip Day 4

  1. Jack

    January 23, 2013 at 10:28 pm

    I remember that it took me several shots to have a good solo pic of you hahaha! Such a loser!! Love you partner!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
