RSS

012613 What I Wore : Hotel Living :)

26 Jan

I really love weekends! Who doesn’t!? Weekends mean, time with my husband as well as time with my family🙂

This weekend, I have coined it as my “hotel living” weekend. Why? Just because our whole weekend will be spent inside hotels🙂

First stop for today, lunch at Paseo Uno,  Mandarin Oriental Hotel in Makati City with my in laws ♥

I intentionally skipped breakfast so I can pig out during lunch! How piggy was that!?! Oink! Oink! And since I was so hungry, I wasn’t even able to take photos of what I ate, except for my yummy dessert.

image

Mango Crepe with Vanilla and Chocolate drizzle, topped with Black Sesame ice cream and Creme Brulee on the side

After our hearty lunch, we hopped on to our next hotel, Edsa Shangri-La Hotel in Mandaluyong City, to check-in and spend a relaxing night in.🙂

Here’s how our Deluxe room looks like🙂 I just love hotel beds. Haaay…

image

Before leaving for dinner, vanity struck, so this is what I wore🙂

image

Floral bomber jacket – Zara
Inner white shirt – Forever21
Denim Skirt – Mango
My favorite wedge sneakers – Topshop
Watch – Technomarine
Accessories – Pandora

What else am I looking forward to this weekend? HOTEL BREAKFAST tomorrow! Nomnomnom…

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
