RSS

012713 What I Wore : Hotel Living Part 2 ;)

27 Jan

Well, this is a continuation of my post yesterday

We went down for breakfast at HEAT at exactly 7am as we heard that the hotel is fully booked. So, to avoid the crowd, we decided to get up early for breakfast.

I really love hotel breakfasts. I don’t know why but I just do. Maybe it’s the thought of being able to pick the food which would match my mood as I get up or something.🙂

Bacon, hungarian sausages, waffles with cream and maple syrup, hash browns with horseradish and dijon mustard, toasted wheat bread with butter plus coffee, how can you say no to that?!?🙂

Anyway, I knew I was going to have a relaxing night so this is what I packed and wore… perfect for a laid back Sunday🙂

image

Mickey Mouse sweatshirt – H&M (I’m currently addicted to Mickey Mouse apparel)
Floral Lace Coral skirt – Forever21
Wedge Sneakers – Topshop
Accessories – Pandora

Kudos to me, I packed light for this overnight stay and settled for just wearing the same pair of shoes. Bow! Haha!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
