RSS

Color, Comfort and Care… WHY NOT!

04 Feb

I just came across this and I’m quite curious about it!  It is the Wet N Wild Mega Shield Lip Color with SPF 15.

It promises COLOR (I’m sure, every girl is very picky about this when it comes to lipstick. The longer it stays, the better!), COMFORT (not even a question! haha!) and CARE (DEFINITELY! I pay extra attention to my lips. I really make sure they’re not dry at any time! I hate it when my lips chap, especially when it is brought about by lipstick! Aaack!).

This product promises to deliver hours of sheer-to-moderate coverage that glides on buttery-soft for a smooth, moist-looking pout. Lips are pampered with Vitamin E, Amino Acids, Avocado Oil, and Rice Bran Oil that moisturize and condition for silky, soft comfort. And with SPF 15, lips are cared for and protected from harmful UVB rays.

Oooooh… interesting!  I can’t wait to get my hands on them!  Gotta try them out!🙂

Fergie as the NEWEST Global Beauty Ambassador of Wet n Wild, wearing "Salsa Lessons" Mega Shield Lip Color with SPF15.

Fergie as the NEWEST Global Beauty Ambassador of Wet n Wild,
wearing “Salsa Lessons” Mega Shield Lip Color with SPF15.

Have you tried this product, let me know what you think!🙂

Wet N Wild products are availabe at Purebeauty Serendra Bonifacio Global City, Purebeauty Harbor Point Subic, Watsons Personal Care Stores, SM Department Stores, Landmark Makati, Pavillion Mall Laguna and KCC Mall GenSan.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2013 in Color Me Pretty :)

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
