RSS

I’m Ready For Summer!

07 Apr

I love summer especially if I get to spend most of it in the beach🙂

But I think this year’s summer is going to be different. I think most of it will be spent at home due to a lot of reasons — Lexi giving birth to a super duper cute baby, Harper (I’m now a Grandma! So happy!), My Life On Paws (in case you don’t know, I bake human-grade, pet safe and healthy treats for your furry babies. Follow us on Instagram @mylifeonpaws and on Facebook), housewife and wife duties, and a whole lot more!

Despite that, of course, I still know that I’m going to enjoy summer. Why? Because of cute summery things like this pair of happily colored shoes from Pinky Toes🙂

image

I have always loved their Stacey design (see previous blog entry here) and I’m still loving it now🙂

Thanks to Pinky Toes for making me love this year’s summer more!🙂

Ps. Did I mention that they’re so comfortable???

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
